Happy self-destruction day! 1:22 a.m. 04.27.2003
I hope everyone else had as productive day as I have, in regards to chewing oneself up and expiring in self-immolation. It was a lot of fun, really :P.

Mostly, though.. I regret the phenomenal redhead.

What the fuck is wrong with me? She was perfect.

Yeah, I�m that stupid. It was early in the day and I was still fixated on unhealthy and unrealistic thoughts, which drug me down into a morbidly unsocial mood.

Granted, I didn�t really like UNLVino, the massive wine tasting. Not one bit, really. It was a rush of thousands trying to get drunk. I guess I�m used to smaller formal wine tastings where mingling isn�t nearly as ominous as it is with a few thousand people. It was a circus.

But aside from that, what a glorious day to fully examine the downward spiral!

I really did a god damned nifty job of throwing everything away for a day.

-G