Uh.. what the hell is wrong with me? 9:44 a.m. 05.08.2003
I got some news last night that I don�t feel quite right about. What, specifically? I can�t even say. I can�t say why I don�t feel quite right about it, nor can I even really say what the news is, out of sheer embarrassment for me not feeling quite right about it. Honestly? It bothers me and I hate and resent the fact that I�m bothered by it.

Fuck.

I need to figure out where this is coming from. I�m too embarrassed to get into details but I want to talk it through to see if I can discover the source. Isn�t that stupid? I really just feel like going and throwing up over it, which makes ZERO sense!

In other news, I asked out a girl yesterday. She even said yes. Both are uncharacteristic for me. She has bright red hair, a loving smile, and a goofy laugh.

I�m frightened.

Anyway, check this image out, it�s hysterical I took it after my shoot with Corinne, which first appeared this entry (the original can be found there).

Well, Victor, the guy from Paradox Studios added his talented touch to the photograph to make it into a more literal vision :P. I think it�s awesome :).


Click to enlarge, for those who didn�t know :P *wave D*

Off to go beat myself up some.

-G