Hold a prayerful smile for the picture 9:38 p.m. 05.20.2003
Hello. I�m still alive, haven�t gone anywhere, yet. No, I�m fucking not okay. But then again, that doesn�t really matter, now does it? No, not one bit. It�s amazing, really. The stories I could tell about last weekend. It was a Vegas weekend, to be sure, but I�ve just no time nor desire. I�m too furious right now. Yes, that�s a good word, utterly fucking furious.

The why�s and the how�s are inconsequential. It doesn�t matter.

It�s never going to arrive.

There is a moth that is frantically attempting to stay stationary on the piece of plastic surrounding my desktop lamp. All of his legs are moving furiously with one sole goal in mind, to remain stationary. I can hear the minute scratching of his legs against the cheap plastic of the lamp. How fucking appropriate.

Here, you can see for yourself.

-G