Stupid kids and firearms, wheee! 1:21 a.m. 05.29.2003
Well alrighty, no, I didn�t feel like sleeping anyway, no sirrree! I�m utterly convinced that my sub-conscious hates me. It�s pretty pathetic, what have I done to it? Jeez.

So I�ve been asleep for an hour and in that hour, I relive one of the more pleasant (which is to say, worst) experiences of my life. Why? Where the fuck did that come from? Jesus.

It reminds me of a conversation I had with Tallguy a few days ago, he was talking about the Thai boxing matches in Bangkok, and how the real stuff didn�t look real because we equate Hollywood to real.

And then there are those of us that know better.

Fuck. So, of course, dreaming of it has my mind stuck on it. (I�m not going to get into the specifics, it�s unimportant). I�m going to go to the gym, fuck this. Let's just heap on the drama! YAY!

-G

P.S. My niece/cousin/whatever, the one knocked up (via rape) by her ex-boyfriends friend before they ran off to LA to join gangs, just had her kid. A bouncing 9lb kid, which is a pretty fucking huge baby for a 17 year old to birth. Everyone seems real happy, except for me, I think the whole mess is absurd. They just mostly hate me. It's a happy coincidence! The whole story is actually pretty bizarre. Yes, that side of the family could very well qualify for Jerry Springer. And to think, the other side of my particular family is one of the most powerful Morman families in Nevada/Utah. HAHAHA. Where the FUCK did I come from? I find it funny that MS Word says the word �Mormon� doesn�t exist. That pleases me. Okay, NOW I�m going to the gym. My life is strange.