Greetings, you tramps and lunatics 6:25 p.m. 06.04.2003
My back is sweaty. Oh and for those of you who don�t live in the middle of a FUCKING DESERT, let me just tell you how UTTERLY RIDICULOUSLY FUCKING HOT IT IS!!!!

I was driving around yesterday and the thermometer in the car said the outside temp was 118, which isn�t hard to believe. I�ve seen it much higher then that. It wasn�t the �recorded� temp for Vegas, but we have hot spots around town. It didn�t, however, ever get below 108.

Hrm, should I have put �fucking� before �ridiculously�? Probably, but damn grammar rules, especially when it comes to my obligatory use of curse words! Besides, my grammar typically sucks rocks anyway, so who cares?

Eh, anyway, on to my point. I was offered a gallery opening in LA for early July, but I�d have to go down to set it up for it around my birthday, which would require two things, namely time and uh� money, both of which I�m frighteningly short on. I�m not sure it would have been a great show anyway but at least I could have bragged about having TWO shows in L.A., as opposed to only one. Bleh.

I�m also supposed to be shooting tomorrow as well. I�ve no idea if that�ll actually pan out, or not. I�m afraid the model will melt.

But damn, I really want to shoot tomorrow. Perhaps a bubbly pile of goo with a skirt won�t be bad. Could be on to something new, even! Post hot-chick goo photography, ya never know! Could work!

Okay fuck, I�ve got to run.

-G