Mmm... hot.. wet.. mmmm... 10:49 p.m. 06.05.2003
Humm. This may sound silly, but um, I�m pretty fucking horny. Well, that�s not the silly part, but the reasons I�m horny may be considered silly. Well, actually, that probably isn�t even true, it just seems silly for me, I guess.

I just spent the last few hours watching dozens of (basically) naked women jump around in a swimming pool. Yeah, there was a ball and a net or some shit, but who was really paying attention to that?

Seriously, is this a guy�s town or what? A client called me at like 7pm and said this, �Hey, you interested in naked women jumping around a pool? Meet me at the Palms island bar, 8pm sharp�.

Yeah, I was on my way. It�s amazing, really, how a man�s cock will clear the schedule. I had shit to do tonight, goddamnit! But sure enough, I was 5 minutes early :).

Now, the reason this is silly is because, being a native Vegas boy (doesn�t hurt that my MOM was a stripper at one point), I�ve basically become pretty damned desensitized to the whole Vegas stripper thing. But for some reason, tonight I was playing tourist and ogling every tight ass and small chest (Hate big boobs) in the house.

Where is my lovely fuck buddy when I need her? Seriously? My Ex�s that are in town all have new guys so they are off limits. I basically have no one in town to call, that�s depressing. I guess I�ll have to wait for my birthday. 25 days... UGH! Times like this, I feel the need to cultivate a few more �friends with benefits� relationships. (Hey, I don�t necessarily believe in casual sex, in fact, I�m kind of incapable of it, I have to actually care about the girl a good deal to even consider sexual relations (even though I�ve been capable of keeping it on a strictly physical level, but it�s usually instigated by the female, who am I to say no?), I�m not a complete cretin, just partially, and even then, it has to be wild crazy sex cause what�s the point of having normal sex with a friend? I mean, really...).

So, yeah, I guess I�ll just smack Jack McNasty around a bit and go to bed. Ho Hum. It really is better to not let that shit get to you, but eh, I�m male, it happens. Mmm� bouncing wet nekkid chicks...

My righteousness goes only so far!

-G