Shake that ass, Plato. 7:21 p.m. 2002-04-12
Fucking goats, I had something to say but I can't remember. Tralah. Anyway, I'm going out. I wonder what kind of trouble I can get into tonight.

Oh yeah.. Trance music.... I simply LOVE trance. It carries you off to places, hitherto, undiscovered. I'm standing in the bathroom shaving my head and the music removes me, I go on auto-pilot..

Don't get me wrong, I love house and hard house and all that shite, but trance gets under your skin to your core. I seriously wonder about people who say 'it give me a headache!'. I mean, their taste is their taste, but you have to stop and just... wonder.

I like the color of the sky in my world. Despite being bent over a rail by my former employer, despite not being able to get sleep due to stress resulting from my current financial situation which is caused by my former employer... Life is pretty damned good.

The suffering gives everything meaning, adds contrast and sharpens appreciation. I got rose colored glasses today. Trahlahlaa.

Oh yeah, go check out the pics, here and here. Let me know what you think. I'll have a full gallery up when I and the mad scientist finally hammer out a better site, but this is a sneak peak at a few of the pics.

Leave all feedback here.

And go visit thisisjohn because he already left feedback and his diary is interesting.

Bombs and babies,

-G