Once you pop, you can't stop. 1:56 p.m. 06.11.2002
On a slightly more serious tone today...

I would like for all Camaro�s, T-birds, trans-ams, and other white trash ghetto sports cars of that ilk to be magically transformed into Geo Metros. Top speed � 50. This would please me. A lot. Not for any real disdain for these cars but the typical people that drive them. The fact that they would not be pleased is a good thing.

Oh yes, I was just informed by a friend that he could get me a job at �Outback� or the Moose Mcgillicutty�s in Maui. Yes, that�s right. I can�t find a job in the city I live, but I�ve been guaranteed a job in fucking Maui.

So now I need a few grand to facilitate the move and or a crash pad for a month in Maui. Anyone feel like helping out with either? No? Oh... oh well.

There has also been some rampant psycho-analyzation regarding the death of Charles (chuck). Something to the effect/affect (..!.. 0.o ..!..) that I killed poor Charles for merely trying to get close to me. After I befriended the poor bastard and he tried to reciprocate in the only way he knows (obviously by killing me and sucking all of my bodily fluids out), and I lashed out in my existential rage.

Well, let me respond by saying this.... You god damned right I did, he was fucking huge!

Now, if you�ll excuse me, I�m going to go play a spirited game of hungry hungry hippo�s with my colon.

-G