Temp Template and the introduction of Charles (Chuck) 12:33 a.m. 05.07.2002
Okay change of plans. The blue was driving everyone insane, but especially Blaise. I'd like to extend my thanks to the person who came up with these clean simple templates. You can reach her site via the 'design' link on the right.

It's not 'me' but it's better, for now. The Mad Scientist ran into a couple technology issues with the new design, namely... it would only work on IE 6.0. So while he's busy with finals, the project has been shelved for a bit.

But I must say, the design is kick ass. I can't wait till it's done.

Other news... A spider has built his web in the corner behind my monitor. It's a small spider, not sure what kind, I'm going to research it though. It's web isn't all that nice, so I'm sure he's young and hasn't quite perfected the art of web craft. I'm giving him a bit of a break on the aesthetics of it, for now.

Even though his web is a mess, he seems pretty comfortable. I'm going to name him Charles. I'll call him Chuck for short. I'm leaving him alone.