I won't let you fall apart. 10:49 p.m. 05.07.2002
I'm a little concerned about Chuck. He moves around now and then but just hasn't seem to have caught anything for dinner.. or lunch, or breakfast for that matter. And actually, if it's possible, his web looks even messier. Do I have a bi-polar spider friend that's too depressed to eat and just sits there and fucks up his house? I hope not. If I do, I'm sure some female spider out there did it to him.

Shock therapy may be in order.

I'll give him a day or so to see if he snaps out of it, then I'm getting out the stun gun. *bzzt*

Oh yes, I completely forgot to mention yesterday. I fixed my breaks, yup. I thought the job was going to cost me 500 bucks at least. Turns out, cost 8 bucks. Well, plus tax. But still, that's fucking cool. On a sad note, however, I didn't bleed at all throughout the entire ordeal. That kinda cheapened the experience. :(

I'm addicted to Vietnamese food. I ordered this seafood noodle platter, oh my fucking god, I didn't know what half the shit was on it. And it didn't have sauce, it had goo. Goo covered unidentifiable stuff. It was soooooo yummy. There was one piece of.. something.. that I simply had to ask the waiter what the hell it was. His reply? 'Goodness'. Yes, that's right folks. It was goo covered goodness.

I think the poor girl I was eating lunch with wanted to go vomit after the 'goodness' made a sickly wet snapping sound in my mouth as I chewed it with vigor. It was an interesting experience. I'm curious as if I can just order goo covered goodness next time, take away all that other stuff that isn't called goodness.

I'm trying to get my digital camera up and working, I'm a little embarrassed by Chuck's living conditions, but it must be shown.

Orgasms and axle grease,

-G