Night Ride Across the Caucasus 7:56 a.m. 05.06.2002
I question was posed to me last night. Would I rather sleep in jeans and sneakers, or a motorcycle helmet. It occurred to me that I've never slept in a motorcycle helmet.

After a night of itchy head, I believe I'd choose to sleep in jeans and sneakers.

My project; Re-aligning Perspectives, just got another volunteer. We�re looking at mid August for a go date. I think I�ll miss toilet paper the most.

Currently, I require a caffeinated beverage. Stimulants... yummm......

Destiny and horses,

-G

P.S. The website will take a bit longer then initially expected. It comes to find out, the Mad Scientist was a little too mad and was using technology that only IE6.0 utilized. It�s going to take some reworking, unfortunately. *heavy sigh* I'm forever in his debt.