I bounce off walls lose my footing and fall.. 10:16 p.m. 06.15.2002
The silliness that is religion. We all know that if there really was a god, he�d go around smashing all the atheist�s windows. It was fun listening to a brainwashed person complain about other brainwashed people because their brainwashing was different. Made me giggle like school girl. I love you Geoff, really. You�re just so damn... strange.

Quiet day today. I haven�t left this ratty t-shirt since last night and I�m happy about it. Pleased, even. I�ve manage to avoid any commitment at doing anything tonight and I�m feeling particularly lovely about the whole affair. I may, and I stress may, go to PT�s to further the social engineering necessary to eventually land a job, it is rather necessary and all that. But even that I�m not quite so sure about.

I would be quite sure of going to Roma for tea and reading but well, Roma sucks now. They close at 10 making fucking Starbucks the only place to get coffee past 10. And even that is a very select few Starbucks. This, quite frankly, is the worst thing that�s happened to me in days, which makes me pretty happy. I�m pleased when my current major gripe is the operating hours of some hole in the wall coffee shop.

Someone must create a 24/7 coffee shop. That coffee must be named Nero. Le Caf� Nero would do. Why not?

Scientist really need to get on the ball with this human cloning issue. I want my own personalized cloning kit within the next 6 months, I�d be willing to wait out a year if absolutely necessary. I�m simply getting tired of waiting, however. There are these wonderful qualities of people that I want to scoop up and plant into one person. Plus a few particularly favorite issues. We all know someone without some sort of problem or fault is simply boring. I just want to clump my favorites together, kind of like when I create a mix CD. You need to put one or two songs that aren�t necessarily good but you still enjoy, helps with contrast and overall appreciation of the whole. I�m sure you understand.

I�ve reaffirmed my love for Massive Attack over the last few days. The only thing that could make it better is rain. Being born and raised in the desert, I must move to a rainy climate post haste. Likewise if I were born in say, Seattle, I�d be moving here. I enjoy paradox�s like that. It�s not that one thing is particularly better, but it�s simply different. People talk about being sick of the rain, I feel excluded in not being able to identify with them. I too want to be sick of the rain!

Thus ends the diary entry about nothing.

Passion and tar,

-G