Weep not for me but for thy children. 7:57 a.m. 05.14.2002
I should be reviewing notes for my final. Apathy. Instead, while checking my referrers.. someone was doing a search for 'Supercilious Sacrifice'. Now, I'm not arrogant enough to think they were looking for me, but.. there are a few other interesting hits regarding Supercilious Sacrifice.

Supercilious Sacrifice is the name of a chapter in a chapter in the book 'This side of Paradise" by F. Scott Fitzgerald

I snagged this quote from that chapter: "Sacrifice by its very nature was arrogant and impersonal; sacrifice should be eternally supercilious."

Cool, I had no idea. That's pretty neat.

See, it's like I said before, there is no such thing as an original idea. Now, I'll get back to tweaking my html and ignoring my studies.

Movie tickets and honey,

-G PS. The line is missing on this entry, it's annoying the piss out of me. >:|