Bagels and soup. 11:08 p.m. 05.10.2002
Bagels and soup. This constitutes my diet for the next day or so. That's okay, I really like bagels. I'm not a big fan of soup though, well.. that soup at the Vietnamese place kicks ass, but normal soup just doesn't do much for me. Bagels rock.

In other news, Chuck is MIA. Damnit! Me being sick, I neglected him and he probably found some high eve of the house and jumped off :(.

CHARLES!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

(sigh)

Other then that, I've been pretty anti-social today. If I didn't reply to your emails as much as I should have, sorry.. If I didn't call, also sorry. Face it, I'm a sorry son of a bitch.

In fact, the only time I saw day light was when I went to meet Rose for coffee. Only, I couldn't drink coffee. So we sat and chatted for a bit, quite pleasant. I'm looking forward to shooting her (camera people, sheesh).

But other then that, I've been cooped up in my cave like a good little cave troll. Playing my video games and eating bagels and soup.

Oh yes, I almost forgot. Paul WON! It's fantastic, really. I only hope I have the same luck. Even though I won't be getting any actual cash for... hrm, another month and half at least. They scheduled me for a phone interview the 28th of this month. Uh... I got fired the 5th of last month, what the hell? And then two weeks after that, then they will decide if I get any money.

But at least Paul won. One instance of justice can do a lot to redeem mankind. For a little back ground info on the case, click here.

I'm going to bed.

-G