Late X-mas update! 12:28 p.m. 02.04.2003
It�s time I�ve started practicing what I preach. I always thought I sorta did, a little bit anyway. You know, the whole �have some self respect� spiel I get into whenever I see someone, usually women, do things that demonstrate a particular lack of respect for themselves. No, it�s not just women but those are usually the ones that frustrate me so, here is one such entry, and perhaps a better one is here.

Anyway, it�s come to my attention that I wasn�t holding as true to this sort of ideology as I could have been. The thing that pointed this out to me was an old diary entry from Jpeace121, who now goes by Zeroreverb7.

�will you marry you? at least for a week and see how it goes???�

Yes, that�s the idea. So I�m giving it a shot. I�m treating myself a little better. Doing the sorts of things for myself that I�d do for anyone whom I loved and respected. Yes, practicing what a preach.

Eh okay I�m rambling an not making much sense right now so I�m just going to get on with the x-mas update that I�ve never done. So it�s over a month late, so what! :P

Anyway, here are the pictures of mine and Tallguy�s family. Enjoy.


From left to right - Ed (Mom's boyfriend), My Mom, ME!, Grammy!!


Ed and Mom


Mom and G-ma


G-Ma! (and her cool psycho walker)


Geoff's brother John, Geoff's mother Paullette(sp), and of course, Geoff


It's tallguy! The lush.


We have John, Ed, Mom, and of course, G-Ma.. All lushes!


Mmmm, Pie.

And, well. That's it. Was a hell of a lot of fun except for Geoff's crazy ass Aunt Kathy. She's crazy. You should have heard her prayer at dinner. Half was in Arabic, and every other word was 'Jerusalem'. Oh and she just wouldn't shut the fuck up, ever. Geoff tried to goad her and I into a religious discussion which I saw coming and quickly ducked by my impassive response 'Oh, well, you see. I HATE god.' Hah! That shut her up good. Oh and she thought my photography was contrived. Heheh, big news flash there :P. Oh well, most people miss the point of it anyway. Godfuck for life! Er.. right.

Back to work.

-G